1st December 2016 – The Workshop #054 – www.mixset.co.uk

Come join us at 7pm (London) every Thursday for a 2 hour live show on mixset.co.uk
facebook.com/mixset.co.uk | facebook.com/MrKrotos | twitter.com/DnB_Ninja

Track List

LSB – I Need Love
Jean Jaques Smoothie – 2 People (Turno remix)
Silence Groove – Connection
Technimatic – Parallel (feat Zara Kershaw)
Conscience – U Make Me Feel (HLZ Remix)
Silence Groove – Playing With Fire VIP
Technimatic – Hold On A While (feat Jono McCleery)
Surreal – Safe House
Diazide – No Holding Back
Zero T & Fierce – Axis
Break – Ain’t No Turnin’ Back
Duoscience – Seconds Behind
Silence Groove – Slapper
Duoscience & Salaryman – Lazy Lover
Silence Groove – Only You (Silence Groove remix)
Silence Groove – A Little Thing Called Tune
Surreal – A Crooks Joint
Silence Groove – Whistler
Dario D’Attis, David Aurel & Manuel Moreno – CueIntame (Manuel Moreno Remix)
Dave Ramone – Geisha (Mazai & Fomin Remix)
Agent! – Can U Dig It
No Halo – Put Your Hands On (Warren Clarke dub)
Passenger 10 – Monsters Off My Back (Nora En Pure Club Retreat)
Croatia Squad & Lika Morgan – Make Your Move (Jude & Frank Remix)
Gavin Herlihy – Witching Hour
Mirror People – Kaleidoscope (Psychemagik Remix)
E-Funk feat Donica Thorton – Feel It & Shout (Pirupa extended remix)
Disclosure – Boss
Faithless – Music Matters (feat Cass Fox – Mark Knight Remix)
Mambo Brothers – Momento
Burial – Archangel (Boy 8-Bit’s Simple Remix)
Deadmau5 & Kaskade – I Remember
Chicane – Saltwater (Kryder Remix)
Chicane – Offshore (Grum Remix)
Commix – Honey

Share this post

No comments

Add yours

Leave a Reply