18th August 2016 – The Workshop #039 – www.mixset.co.uk

Come join us at 7pm (London) every Thursday for a 2 hour live show on mixset.co.uk
facebook.com/mixset.co.uk | facebook.com/MrKrotos | twitter.com/DnB_Ninja


Electric Choc – Shock The Beat
A Sides – Rebel Rouser
2nd Base – Travelling Man (VIP remix)
Total Science & S.P.Y – Piano Funk (feat Riya & DaM FunK)
The White Stripes – Blue Orchid (High Contrast Remix)
Dk Foyer & Jebar – Colour Of Spring (2013 Edit)
Etherwood – Hold Your Breath
Duoscience feat Ella Sopp – Change
Fleur & Culture Shock – Turn The Lights On
Hatiras – Spaced Invader
Cause 4 Concern – Something Else Vs Sensor (Break Remix)
Mutt – Art of Forgetting
Seba – Snow
Mr Oizo – Flat Beat (DJ Ransome Bootleg)
Paul SG – Faso
Q Project – Greatest Thing
Rudimental – Feel The Love (feat John Newman) (Fred V & Grafix Remix)
S.P.Y – Cold Harsh Air (feat Total Science & Grimm)
Spectrasoul – Memento (DBridge Remix)
Logistics – Crystal Skies feat. Nightshade and Sarah Callander
LTJ Bukem – Music (Technicolours Rework)
Savage Rehab – Neck Funk
Alex Clare – Treading Water (Lenzman Remix)
S.P.Y – You
Danny Darko – Mad World (2016 Mix)
Patrick Hofmann & Danez – I See You (Danez Remix)
DR Kucho – Can’t Stop Playing (Makes Me High) (feat Ane Brun – Oliver Heldens Vocal Extended)
Dr Kucho! & Gregor Salto – Can’t Stop Playing (Vocal Radio Mix)
Sam Ball – Handsome
Faithless – Music Matters (Mark Knight dub)
Alex Lee – Take It! (Extended Version)
Gusto – Disco’s Revenge (Freemasons Club Mix)
Convert – Nightbird
Joe Manina & Simone Casula – One More Time
Esquire – Heart Of Mine (feat Ruth Cullen – Houselife dub mix)

Share this post

No comments

Add yours

Leave a Reply