26th May 2016 – The Workshop #027 – www.mixset.co.uk

Come join us at 7pm (London) for a 2 hour live show on mixset.co.uk

facebook.com/mixset.co.uk | facebook.com/MrKrotos | twitter.com/DnB_Ninja

Track List

Lessi – The Mission
JJ Mullor – Dance Easy (Alex Kenji Remix)
Veronica Bravo – Unwritten (Stonebridge Summa Rub Vocal)
Faithless – Music Matters feat Cass Fox (Axwell Remix)
Noize Compressor – Music
Anton Liss – Yeah
19EIGHTY7 – Get It On (Benny Benassi & Mazzz Remix)
Plump DJs – Yes Yes
Gipsy Bull – We Play
Deadmau5 – Strobe (Plump DJs Remix)
JDS – Nine Ways (Plump DJs Remix)
Fatboy Slim – Everybody Needs A 303 (Plump DJs Remix)
Luis Pitti – La Vida 2.0 (ModeThrill Remix)
Bassface Sascha & Franksen – Loveline
Break – Emeralds
Lenzman – Empty Promise
Lenzman – Open Page
Calibre – Mirage
Technicolour – The Harp Tune (Fokuz Rec)
Flaco – Space Blues
Utah Jazz – Comfort Zone
Kabuki – Rhodesia
Bungle – Astral Travel
Calibre – Dema Beats
Reflekt feat Delline Bass – Need to Feel Loved (Keeno Remix)

Share this post

No comments

Add yours

Leave a Reply