6th Feb 2016 – The Workshop #017 – www.d3ep.com

Live show on www.d3ep.com for 2 hours from London UK!

Track List

DJ Hybrid – Falling
Random Movement – Future Fondler
Lisp – Feel It Coming (feat Lihot – Intraspekt Remix)
Chris Harmonics & Impish – Girl
Furney – Mercurial
Colossus – Under The Weather
Bcee – Only You
Groove Armada – At The River (DJ Ransome Bootleg)
Funkware – Saucealicious
MC DRS – The View (feat LSB & Tyler Daley – Calibre Remix)
Culture Shock – Piano Dark (dub)
Silent Approach – Be a good girl
Silent Approach – So Close
Malaky, Satl & Skeletone – Future Blues (Random Movement Remix)
Soligen & Type 2 & Vandera – Lost Soul
Sound Shifter – Life You Been Through
DJ Ransome – Contradictions
Rae Morris – Love Again (Rene LaVice’s Ugly Remix)
The Chemical Brothers – Sometimes I Feel So Deserted (Skream Remix)
Jack Mood & DJ PP – Dream
Katcha – Touched By God (Peace Division Remix)
Commander Tom – Attention! (Jan Driver Remix)

Share this post

No comments

Add yours

Leave a Reply