9th Jan 2016 – The Workshop #013 – www.d3ep.com

Track List

Groove Armada – At The River (DJ Ransome Bootleg)
Bladerunner – Heart Strings
Impish – So Sick
Silent Approach – So Close
Full Kontakt – Conditions
DJ SS & Pish Posh feat Lullaby – Survivor (feat Lullaby)
Command Strange – Black & White (feat Trac)
C.A.B.L.E. – Individual (DJ Chap, Andrezz & L Side Remix)
McLean – Finally In Love
Muffler – Snowflakes
Riya Ft. Enei – You Or Me (DJ Ransome Bootleg)
The White Strips – Blue Orchid (High Contrast Remix)
S.P.Y – Pressure Drop
Spor – Aztec
DJ Ransome – Who’s Brian (VIP)
Mutt – Art of Forgetting
Wreckage Machinery – Leaves
S.P.Y – Cold Harsh Air (feat Total Science & Grimm)
Spectrasoul – Sometimes We Lie (DLR Remix)
Sharon Phillips – Want 2,Need U (Wackside Edit)
ATFC Feat Lisa Millett – Sleep Talk
Fabiani, Soriani & Petrillo Project – Go (DSoriani Playa D’En Bossa Remix)
Faithless – Music Matters (feat Cass Fox – Mark Knight Remix)
Carbon Copy – Move Up Close


Share this post

No comments

Add yours

Leave a Reply