26th Dec 2015 – The Workshop #011 – www.d3ep.com

Weekly live show on www.d3ep.com

Track list

Zentinal – Seattle Songbird
Blayze – Symbols
Enei – Just One Look (feat Charli Brix)
Amaning – Be Good To You
Technimatic – The Evening Loop
Tyke & Recipe – The Music Makers
Random Movement – A Good Start Is Saying No
S.P.Y – You
S.P.Y & Kasra – Surface
Delilah – Go (S.P.Y Remix)
S.P.Y – Sabotage
Camo & Krooked – Loving You Is Easy (S.P.Y Remix)
S.P.Y – Stand Alone (feat DRS)
LTJ Bukem – Atlantis (Marky & S.P.Y Rework)
Alix Perez – Annie’s Song (feat Sam Wills – S.P.Y Remix)
Zero 7 – In the Waiting Line (S.P.Y Remix)
DJ Rap – Spiritual Aura (Neumatic Remix)
Dr Meaker – Music In The Night (Unreal Remix)
Flowrian – Banani Code
Fracture Design – Summer Rain
High Contrast – If We Ever
High Contrast – If We Ever (VIP)
Icicle – Still U
Japl feat Veela – When I Silence
Logistics – Call Me Back

Share this post

No comments

Add yours

Leave a Reply