DnB.Ninja Show – 3rd September 2015

Track list

SynthForce – Lost In The Rain
Riya & Break – I Don’t Need
Drumsound & Bassline Smith – Go Girl VIP
TC – Get Down Low
Break & Kyo – Simpler Times
S.P.Y – Stand Alone (feat DRS)
G Tom Mac Feat. Lost Brothers – Cry Little Sister (DJ Ransome VIP Remix)
DRS – The Puppeteer (feat Jubei)
West feat Marianna – Where You Are (Subsonik Remix)
Phase 2 – Clap ‘Em
Tantrum Desire – Underground (feat Laura Bayston)
Total Science – Positive Vibration (DJ Ransome & SynthForce Remix)
Greg Packer & Danny Rhodes – One Love
Matt Moore – Party Going On
Black Legend Project & Jorge Montia – Get Dumb
Asino – Ouverture In Major
Julia Del More & Colin Huntsberry – WTF!
Eddie Amador – Super Duper (Mike Balance Remix)
DJ PP – Just Nina
Carbon Copy – Move Up Close
Namy – I’m Not Ashamed (I Need You) (Giom Piano Remix)
Paul Thomas & Weekend Heroes – V.a.m.p.
Oliver Heldens X Becky Hill – Gecko (Overdrive)
Nuyorican Soul ft India – Runaway (Mongoloids in Space)

Come join us @ http://dnb.sexy

Share this post

No comments

Add yours

Leave a Reply