DnB.Ninja Show – 11th April 2015

Live show every Saturday on dnb.sexy

* Show Track List *

Kraft-E – Blue Liquid
Kronology – You & Me
Chords – All The Caves
Groove Armada – Superstylin (DJ Ransome Remix)
Dom Velez – Green And Blue
Sweet n Sikka – You Aint
DJ Hazard – Bricks Don’t Roll
Faith Massive – Now Or Never
S.P.Y – By Your Side (Logistics Remix)
Actraiser – Polychromatic
Paul SG & Tayla – Destination Unknown
DJ Ransome – What Is Jazz
L Side – Dreadlocks
State Logic – Desire
DJ Ransome – Korg Trip
Glaive feat Kate McQuaide – All Is Not Lost (Pola & Bryzone Remix)
Prodigy – Smack My Bitch Up (Agressor Bunx Remix)
Boston – For Grace
Subsonik – Feels

* Wildcard(s) *

Ree Keen – Lui Lui
Wes Smith – Daft Bump
Lemons Everywhere – Red Ice
Funk U – Trouble In The Label (Break Mafia Remix)
Dickin – Time

Share this post

No comments

Add yours

Leave a Reply