DnB.Ninja Show – 28th March 2015

Live show every Saturday on dnb.sexy

* Show Track List *

Sweet n Sikka – You Aint
Midnight Request – Happy
Faith Massive – Now Or Never
DSVS – Nature (Sikka Remix)
Groove Armada – Superstylin (DJ Ransome Remix)
State Logic – Desire
L Side – Dreadlocks
DJ Ransome – Early Morning In Spring
Kumarachi – Atoms (feat Kay Lee)
Donkai Kong – Crunch
DJ Vapour – Sign Off Side – Bubblegum Riddim
Actraiser – Polychromatic
Deadmau5 – Some Chords (Arklove & Ez Breaks DnB Mix)
DBase – Tear Of The Titan
Dealt Fairly – Krayon
MJT – The Tune
Wreckage Machinery – Leaves
S.P.Y – Double Trouble (feat Total Science)
Sub Focus – Turn Back Time (Metrik Remix)
BMK – Twilight
LTJ Bukem – Atlantis (Marky & SPY Rework)
S.P.Y & Kasra – Surface VIP
DJ Rap – Spiritual Aura (Neumatic Remix)
Silence Groove – Playing With Fire
Japl feat Veela – When I Silence

* Wildcards *

Aequo – Proton
Acid Victims – All You Need Is Love

Share this post

No comments

Add yours

Leave a Reply