DnB.Ninja Show – 17th January 2015

Live show on www.dnbradio.com

Catch the show live on www.dnbradio.com

* Show Track List *

Artificial Intelligence – Forgotten Truths (feat Steo)
Fen X – Taste Me Hold Me (feat Sisley – VIP Mix)
My Nu Leng – Knowing (Break Remix)
DBase – Tear Of The Titan
Astral Valley vs Psibindi – Hamare Sunrise (Club Mix)
N Scape – Wonderful Mood
S.P.Y – You
Atlantic Connection (aka Basic Operations) – Remedy feat Shawn G
Brookes Brothers – Tear You Down
S.P.Y & Kasra – Surface
MJT – The Tune
MJT – Food For Thought
The Invaderz – Burning Book
Dima Pulsar & MS – La La La
Mungo’s Hifi – Bangarang (Euphonique Remix)
Melinki & Demure – Never Coming Down
Paul SG & Tayla – Destination Unknown
Flame – Timeless
Technimatic – Beneath The Skies
Savage Rehab – Desire (Symptom VIP Remix)

* Wildcard(s) *

Stex – Cosmologik (Space Sitar Mix)
Meat Katie & Dylan Rhymes – Pork Store
Ricky Rough – Fake Orgasm

Share this post

No comments

Add yours

Leave a Reply