DnB.Ninja Show – 29th July 2014

Live show on www.dnbradio.com

Our 1st show under the new guise DnB Ninja!

* Show Track List *

BMotion – All My Love (feat Jon Lilygreen)
Actraiser – A Long Way From Home
John B & MC Fats – Drop That Rhythm
J Logic – Can You Feel It
Cool Hand Flex – Melody Madness (Cool Hand Flex 2014 Remix)
Bladerunner – I Need You
S.P.Y – Cold Harsh Air (feat Total Science & Grimm)
Namaste feat Tiana Khasi – Signs
Technimatic – Night Vision
Japl feat Veela – When I Silence
Prospekt – Games
Wots My Code – Dubplate (Total Science Remix)
Alix Perez – Annie’s Song (feat Sam Wills – SPY Remix)
Optiv & BTK – Picture Perfect
Brains – Hurts (Akutsas Remix)
Etherwood – We Are Ever Changing
L.A.O.S – Panda Style
Taxman – Your House
Camo & Krooked – Loving You Is Easy (S.P.Y Remix)
Drumsound & Bassline Smith – Can You Feel It (VIP)
Dub Phizix & Skeptical – Marka featuring Strategy
Asylum – Bass II Dark
DJ Rap – Spiritual Aura (Neumatic Remix)

* Wildcard *

Ed Solo – Age of Dub

Share this post

No comments

Add yours

Leave a Reply